The entry deadline for the 2022 International Serious Play Awards is Tuesday, Feb. 15, 2022. The competition honors game-based learning games, both digital and tabletop, for use in the military, government, business, non-profit, healthcare, higher education, K12 or museums/visiting centers.

The Award Program has three categories:
· Commercial Digital Learning Games
· Tabletop/Board Game Learning Games (Professional or Student)
· Serious Games developed by Students in game development college, university or similar programs

Entries are judged on learning objectives, start up orientation for the player; assessment; gameplay, which includes how engaging and interactive the game is; and aesthetics.

Visit the Serious Play Conference website For further information and entry forms.

People who read this article also found these articles interesting :

  • Published On: December 6, 20222.6 min read
  • Published On: November 1, 202227.3 min read
  • Published On: October 27, 20222.3 min read
  • Published On: September 15, 20227.3 min read
  • Published On: September 1, 20222.3 min read
  • Published On: August 4, 20223.2 min read
Click to watch videos